Stashed Goods Launch

We are super excited to announce the new look Stashed Goods web site is now live! The website has been re-designed from the ground up offering many new features including a secure SSL site-wide certificate, wishlist, Ajax shopping cart, account sign-up, account discounts and much more.

To celebrate the launch we have put together a MASSIVE SALE on vinyl, CD, tape, 3″, books and deluxe items. It is HUGE! On top of that we have integrated the Fluid Radio listener links so you can TUNE IN¬†whilst checking out all that the store has to offer.

As with all things new, there could be the odd glitch dotted around the website. If you notice anything out of the ordinary or have experienced any errors, please do drop us a line so that we can get things fixed.

We would appreciate any feedback you can offer with regards to improving the website and making things as user friendly as possible. If you would like to send over feedback, please use the provided CONTACT FORM. Useful suggestions, ideas and general help will be rewarded with discount coupons.

Also many thanks to Colin over at Time Released Sound for putting together a selection of unreleased TRS tracks in celebration of the new Stashed Goods website launch. Check out the huge TRS and TSM sale.

Track list:

1 Swoop And Cross – Stories Of Disintegration (Sykkel)
2 Swoop And Cross – Stories Of Disintegration (St. No)
3 Tinycastles – Lull (Turrets)
4 Francesco Maria Narcisi + Giacomo Fidanza – The Accordion Sessions (A1 – In limine)
5 Francesco Maria Narcisi + Giacomo Fidanza – The Accordion Sessions (D1 – Voce celeste I)
6 Morgen Wurde – Assassinous Acts (Forgiveness)
7 Leo Takami – To A Child I

Thanks for all your support,

Stashed Goods Team


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.